Skip To Content

888 Kimmerlings Rd Lebanon, PA 17046

717-273-4348
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Trim's Automotive:

reviewicon
12/23/2019

Great group of people, outstanding work, good prices and great flexibility. I will never go any where else but to Trim's Automotive.


reviewicon
12/23/2019

These guys don't mess around. They only know one way and that's the write way. Got work done on my valve cover. Needed to weld timing chain guide holder back on. When I saw it in person, it looked OEM, very clean job. Thanks again guys.


reviewicon
12/23/2019

I had the pleasure to deal with Bob at Trim's on two occasions. I highly recommend you give Trim's a try - you won't be disappointed. Extremely personable, highly professional, HONEST, and top notch work. You can't ask for anything more from a local business owner.


reviewicon
12/23/2019

Excellent customer service!


reviewicon
12/23/2019

I've been going to this establishment for 10+ years now. My vehicles are anywhere from 8 - 25 years old. They have been able to handle anything that has come up. I don't go to dealer garages because I've had few if any good experiences. I have always sought out local garages and Trim's is one of the best so far. These guys know what they are doing and are always courteous. They explain everything about what a problem is and any options there are to fix it. They don't take shortcuts. Their pricing is reasonable.


reviewicon
12/23/2019

Trim's always makes my time and trips to the shop quick and easy if they don't have it at the shop they order it and tell me when and what time it'll be there, that's why I keep going back and prices aren't bad either.


reviewicon
12/23/2019

It is a very friendly and personable work environment with outstanding workers. The employees here are some of the best you'll ever come by with amazing workmanship.


reviewicon
12/23/2019

The mechanics and owners are fantastic! They are very personable and make you feel comfortable if you are waiting for your car. They don't charge you for unnecessary things and always put the customer first always. I love that they are open later so I can get my car inspected after work. They are fast and efficient. This is the best repair shop I have ever been to and it deserves more than 5 stars!


reviewicon
12/23/2019

Class act all the way around. Very informative and they know what they are doing. Trustworthy and very professional.


reviewicon
12/23/2019

Took my jet ski cylinders here to get bored over for bigger pistons and ported on the exhaust. He was unsure of how far he could go on the ports until he looked back through his file's. Had gotten a phone call later that night, said he could do pretty extensive port work and talked about my budget that I had. Next afternoon he called again and said they were done. Very professional and honest with what he tells you. Will definitely be going back to him for jet ski work as I plan to build a big motor.


reviewicon
12/23/2019

I had nothing but an extremely good experience here, and the job gets done right!!


  • ALL-DATA
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 12/23/2019
Great group of people, outstanding work, good prices and great flexibility. I will never go any where else but to Trim's Automotive.
view all reviews